凯元耐材

一家专业生产和销售用于水泥,钢铁,有色金属和玻璃等行业的耐火材料的公司。
首页 » 关于我们

公司设备


我厂有4条异型耐火材料生产线,4条硅铝耐火材料生产线,2座烧结温度为1600℃和1500℃的隧道窑,1座30立方米烧结温度为1700℃的高温梭式窑。用于氧化铝耐火砖,以及一个208米的隧道窑,烧结温度为1450℃用于硅砖。
我们的主要产品有刚玉砖,氧化镁砖,镁铬砖,镁铝尖晶石砖,低气孔粘土砖,高铝砖,硅砖,保温砖,碳化硅砖,硅线石砖和各种耐火散料。
我们的产品已出口到韩国,日本,俄罗斯,巴林,伊拉克,意大利,墨西哥,德国,巴基斯坦,印度,泰国,乌兹别克斯坦,英国等。有124台400吨至1000吨的电动压力机和2台2500吨的液压机,可以满足各个行业的各种耐火材料需求。
热烈欢迎您来我公司参观,我们愿与您共同发展并通过凯元品牌与您建立良好的关系!

我们的顾客


凯元拥有一支专业的技术团队,与许多国内研究机构紧密合作。开元一直坚持质量第一,用户至上的原则,贯彻以科技为先导,以质量求生存的企业方针。随着规模化集体化经营模式,管理科学化,经营市场化,服务深化。公司依靠先进的科学技术,优良的现代化设备,严格的工艺管理和控制,完善的质量保证体系和控制方法,生产了一系列优质耐火材料。我们的产品已出口到韩国,俄罗斯,巴林,伊拉克,意大利,墨西哥,德国,巴基斯坦,印度,日本,泰国等。

子公司

快速链接

郑州凯元耐火材料有限公司

工厂地址:中国河南省新密市牛店镇潭村湾村
+ 86-371-53688552
+ 86-371-53688078
+ 86-13592427095(WhatsApp / Wechat)
sales@kaiyuanref.com

Send Us A Message

Kaiyuan Refractories

A professional company produces and sales refractory materials for industry of cement, iron & steel ,non- ferrous metal and glass etc.
Home » About Us

COMPANY FACILITY


In our plant, there are four shaped refractory materials production lines, We have four productions lines for silicon-aluminium refractory materials, two tunnel kilns with sintering temperature 1600℃& 1500℃ and one 30cubic meters high-temperature shuttle kiln with sintering temperature 1700℃ for alumina refractory bricks, and one 208 meters tunnel kiln with sintering temperature of 1450℃ for silica bricks. 
Our main products are corundum brick, magnesia brick, magnesia chrome brick, magnesia alumina spinel brick, low apparent porosity fireclay brick, high alumina brick, silica brick, insulation brick, silicon carbide brick, sillimanite brick and all kinds of monolithic refractory materials.
Our products had been exported to South Korea, Japan, Russia, Bahrain,Iraq, Italy, Mexico, Germany, Pakistan,  India, Thailand, Uzbekistan, UK and so on. There are 124 motor driving presses of 400-ton to 1000-ton and two hydraulic presses of 2500-ton, which can meet all kinds of refractory demands for all industries. Our main products are corundum brick, magnesia brick, magnesia chrome brick, magnesia alumina spinel brick, low apparent porosity fireclay brick, high alumina brick, silica brick, insulation brick and all kinds of monolithic refractory materials.
 
Warmly welcome you to visit our company, we would like to develop together with you
and establish good relationship with you by Kaiyuan brand!

OUR CUSTOMERS


Kaiyuan has a professional technical team to work closely with many domestic research institutions. Kaiyuan has been sticking to the principle of quality first, customer first and carrying out the enterprise policy of leading by science & technology,living by high quality. With the operation mode of scale collectivization, management scientification, operation marketization, service deepening. The company produced a series of high quality refractory materials depending on advanced science & technology, good modern equipment,strict process management and control, perfect quality guarantee system and control methods. Our products had been exported to South Korea, Russia, Bahrain,Iraq, Italy,Mexico,Germany,Pakistan, India,Japan,Thailand and so on. 
 

Quick Link

Products

Zhengzhou Kaiyuan Refractories Co.,Ltd

 Plant add: Tancunwan village, Niudian town, Xinmi city, Henan, China
 +86-13592427095 
  sales@kaiyuanref.com    
Send Us A Message